Book an initial interview

Next Fertility ProCrea:

passion for life, science and excellence.

Lugano

Next Fertility ProCrea is one of the leading IVF centres in Switzerland. Our headquarters are in Lugano, where we have been offering specific fertility treatments since 1999, ensuring scientific preparation and medical assistance to all couples who are hoping to have a child in a dedicated, serene, comfortable and highly specialized environment.

Book your first interview now

Join our next event

Sign up for our Fertility Focus

A life is not the result of mathematical equations, but is the result of a journey of love. Where nature fails, science steps in. Plus, Next Fertility ProCrea puts passion into it. A passion for life, a passion for science and a passion for excellence. An example, in fact, of that Swiss excellence that is famous throughout the world, Next Fertility ProCrea brings together a staff of professionals specialized in reproductive medicine: doctors, biologists, andrologists, psychologists, medical assistants and auxiliary personnel. Everyone is at the service of those hoping to have a child, offering their knowledge and a state-of-the-art facility.

There is no single way to make a dream come true: the fundamental aspect is to fully understand where one is starting from. The added value is provided by the team’s constant constructive discussion, together with the high quality standards that the centre has achieved and the passion for continuous research which have made Next Fertility ProCrea an international benchmark for reproductive medicine. The more classic medically assisted procreation techniques, including heterologous fertilization (egg donation in Italy with international partners or use of donor sperm from our bank) and cryopreservation, are applied according to the strictest standards and latest technologies. In addition, in our centre we focus particularly on handling complex cases of male infertility, especially non-obstructive azoospermias and cryptozoospermias using the most appropriate microsurgery techniques (MicroTESE and TESE).

However, the rigour imposed by science becomes heart in the faces of the people at Next Fertility ProCrea. Like an embrace, the desire for motherhood is cultivated and enhanced, fears are faced together and anxieties dissolved in the sunshine of a continuous and ongoing assistance that cradles the couple so that one day they can cradle their own child.

Life has its own rhythms and Next Fertility ProCrea respects the times of life, staying open all year round without any waiting lists, offering availability 7 days a week and helping its patients face the diagnostic and therapeutic process with serenity.

Specialists in couple infertility since 1999

The causes of infertility are multiple and often have multiple factors combined. For this reason it is not always easy to find a solution. But trying to understand what mechanisms are involved in reproductive processes is and will become increasingly important to develop new, more individualized therapies.

Determining the reason for the couple’s infertility is the main objective, identifying the causes allows in some cases to find a solution, choosing the most targeted therapy, the particular drug or the most personalized dosage.

Next Fertility ProCrea dedicates a lot of time to research and continuous updating in order to always be at the forefront of reproductive medicine diagnostics.

Competence and quality

Next Fertility ProCrea provides patients with a high professional standard as part of a personal and continuous relationship with the entire team, consisting of over 40 professionals including doctors, biologists, geneticists and medical assistants working daily to high quality standards. In 2020 our Embryology laboratory (IVF) obtained the quality certification ISO 15189, becoming one of the first IVF laboratories accredited in Switzerland; at international level, the ISO 15189 standard is considered the benchmark for the quality system of medical laboratories. Quality does not mean being self-referential but being open to discussion and verification by third parties.

Listening and assistance

Consultation aimed at a personalized path and direct contact with specialists create a direct relationship where medical care and personal expectations lead to trust. During the initial consultation, the couple is informed clearly and in detail about all the aspects of medically assisted reproduction. A direct relationship with the doctor is the foundation of a procedure aimed at finding the most appropriate path.

The value of a warm welcome

Next Fertility ProCrea is located in an environment where the clean lines of the design, the choice of materials and the state-of-the-art technologies lend an overall feeling of safety and comfort. This modern facility was inaugurated in 2009 and extends over 5 floors for a total floor area of 1800 m2 including the reception, a waiting room, doctors’ surgeries, seminology and embryology laboratories, two operating theatres and post-surgery rooms.
We always try to combine expertise and quality with a great respect for hospitality, where listening and support mean tailoring the service to each couple.

Collaborating centres

We know that choosing the right medically assisted reproduction centre is no easy matter and sometimes it is also difficult to reach from where you live.
This is why, thanks to a network of collaborating centres throughout Italy and Switzerland, we can offer our patients their first consultation with a Specialist in the cities of Freiburg, Geneva, Zurich, Milan, Novara, Verbania, Pavia, and Piacenza. Not only, but you can also conduct your first interview remotely, by video call means.

They say about us

I would like to compliment everyone at Procrea for their kindness and expertise.
In this tough phase of life, the psychological aspect is also very important. We would recommend it to everyone. From the very first visit we were struck by their professional approach, we decided immediately and would do it again.
Max
30 October 2019 was the best day of our lives;
after 3 years of trying at another clinic and discouraged by the results, searching the internet we decided to contact ProCrea, we said to ourselves: let’s give it a last try! They have been hard years both physically and psychologically but the happiness of having him in my arms makes it all worth it. Endless joy.
Alessia
My partner and I would like to announce that thanks to Dr. Verza and his entire team, we delivered beautiful twins.
It was a hard path and full of sacrifices, given the large number of tests that had to be done in the same period of time and the cost incurred. The secret is not to give up even if you know that it may be in vain. Given the centre’s professional approach it’s certainly worth starting and completing this path. Thank you.
Italo
We would like to leave a review about this fantastic centre too.
Dr. Taccani and his team looked after us. What can I say, all we can do is thank them for making our dream come true. They are special, extraordinary people, always ready to support you and clarify any doubts you might have and trust me, we had plenty! We underwent heterologous fertilization and I am now 14 weeks pregnant. I would recommend this centre to everyone.
Giulia
We have to vote this centre “excellent” from every point of view,
from organizational efficiency to the skills and synergy of each area, the professionalism of all the operators and their ability to always relate towards couples with kindness, patience and understanding, effectively resolving any problems or needs
Isabella and Gabriele
It is often not easy for those who choose assisted reproduction time and again, I have experienced it first hand,
but I can assure you that ProCrea is the answer; a centre where you will be looked after and where your questions and fears will be listened to. Thanks again to Procrea and Dr. Bellavia’s staff, you will have a place in my heart forever.
Sara

Team

A team of over 40 professionals, accompanying patients to a new life for over 20 years.

Do you have more questions? We will be delighted to assist you.​

Get in touch with us and we will solve all your doubts about our treatments, techniques and promotions.

Ask us anything!

Fill in the following form and we will try to answer as soon as possible.

* All fields are required.

Information relative to your question
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Fixer un premier entretien

Next Fertility ProCrea:

la passion pour la vie, la science et l’excellence.

Lugano

Next Fertility ProCrea est l’un des plus grands centres de fécondation assistée de toute la Suisse, dont le siège principal se trouve à Lugano. Nous offrons des thérapies spécifiques pour la fertilité depuis 1999, en assurant préparation scientifique et assistance médicale à tous les couples qui souhaitent un enfant dans un environnement qui leur est réservé, serein, confortable et hautement spécialisé.

Réservez votre premier entretien dès maintenant

Participez à notre prochain événement

S'inscrire à notre forum sur la fertilité

Une vie n’est pas le fruit d’équations mathématiques, c’est le résultat d’un parcours d’amour. Quand la nature n’y arrive pas, la science intervient. De plus, Next Fertility ProCrea y met de la passion. La passion pour la vie, la passion pour la science et la passion pour l’excellence. Next Fertility ProCrea est un exemple de l’excellence suisse connue dans le monde entier. Elle compte une équipe de professionnels spécialisés en médecine de la reproduction : médecins, biologistes, andrologues, psychologues, assistants médicaux et personnel auxiliaire. Tous sont au service des personnes qui souhaitent avoir un enfant, et mettent leurs connaissances et une structure d’avant-garde à leur disposition.

Il n’existe pas qu’une seule façon de réaliser un rêve : ce qui est fondamental, c’est de comprendre le point de départ de manière approfondie. La valeur ajoutée, c’est la communication constante de l’équipe et les standards qualitatifs élevés que le centre a atteints, mais aussi la passion pour la recherche continue, qui ont fait de Next Fertility ProCrea un point de référence international dans le domaine de la médecine de la reproduction. Les techniques de procréation médicalement assistée plus classiques, comme la fécondation hétérologue (don d’ovules en Italie avec des partenaires internationaux, ou utilisation d’un donneur de sperme à partir de sa propre banque) et la cryoconservation, sont appliquées selon les standards les plus rigoureux et les technologies les plus modernes. De plus, dans notre centre, nous nous occupons en particulier de la gestion des cas complexes d’infertilité masculine, notamment des azoospermies et des cryptozoospermies non-obstructives à l’aide des techniques de micro-chirurgie plus appropriées (MicroTESE et TESE).

Toutefois, la rigueur imposée par la science devient le cœur sur les visages des personnes de Next Fertility ProCrea. Comme une accolade, le souhait de maternité est cultivé et valorisé, les peurs sont traitées ensemble et les anxiétés fondues au soleil d’une assistance continue qui berce le couple afin qu’il puisse à son tour bercer un jour son enfant. 

La vie a ses temps, et Next Fertility ProCrea respecte les temps de la vie : elle est ouverte toute l’année sans liste d’attente, elle est disponible 7 jours sur 7 et permet de suivre sereinement le parcours diagnostic et thérapeutique.

Spécialistes de l’infertilité de couple depuis 1999

Les causes de l’infertilité sont multiples et comportent souvent plusieurs facteurs combinés. C’est pour cette raison qu’il n’est pas toujours facile de trouver une solution. Mais essayer de comprendre quels mécanismes sont impliqués dans les processus de reproduction est et deviendra de plus en plus important pour développer de nouvelles thérapies plus individualisées.

Déterminer la raison de l’infertilité du couple est l’objectif principal, identifier les causes permet dans certains cas de trouver une solution, en choisissant la thérapie la plus ciblée, le médicament particulier ou le dosage le plus personnalisé.

Next Fertility ProCrea consacre beaucoup de temps à la recherche et à la mise à jour continue afin d’être toujours à la pointe du diagnostic en médecine de la reproduction.

Compétence et qualité

Next Fertility ProCrea met à la disposition des patients un standard professionnel élevé, au sein d’une relation personnelle et continue avec toute l’équipe, composée de plus de 40 professionnels : médecins, biologistes, généticiens et aides médicaux qui travaillent chaque jour selon des standards de qualité élevés. En 2020, notre laboratoire d’embryologie (IVF) a obtenu la certification de qualité ISO15189 et est ainsi devenu l’un des premiers laboratoires IVF homologués de Suisse ; la norme ISO 15189 est considérée au niveau international comme la norme de référence pour le système de qualité des laboratoires médicaux. La qualité n’est pas de l’autoréférence, c’est l’ouverture vers la communication et la vérification des tiers.

Écoute et assistance

Le conseil ciblé sur un parcours personnalisé et le contact direct avec les spécialistes créent un rapport immédiat où les soins médicaux et les attentes personnelles conduisent vers un parcours de confiance. Lors de la première rencontre de prise de connaissance, le couple est informé en détail et de manière claire de tous les aspects qui touchent à la procréation médicalement assistée. Le rapport direct avec le médecin est la base du chemin qui mène vers le parcours le plus adéquat.

La valeur de l’accueil

Next Fertility ProCrea est situé dans un environnement où le design aux lignes pures, le choix des matériaux et les technologies d’avant-garde confèrent sécurité et confort à l’ensemble. Cet établissement moderne inauguré en 2009 se développe sur 5 étages, pour une superficie totale de 1800 m² qui abrite la réception, la salle d’attente, les cabinets médicaux, les laboratoires de séminologie et d’embryologie, deux salles d’opération et les chambres post-intervention.
Nous essayons toujours d’associer compétence et qualité au grand respect de l’accueil, où l’écoute et l’assistance créent un service personnalisé pour chaque couple.

Centres de collaboration

Nous savons qu’il n’est pas facile de choisir le centre de procréation médicalement assistée à qui faire confiance, et qu’il est parfois même difficile de s’y rendre depuis son domicile.

Grâce à un réseau de centres de collaboration dans toute l’Italie et la Suisse, nous parvenons à offrir à nos patients la possibilité d’effectuer la première visite avec un spécialiste dans les villes de Fribourg, Genève Zurich, Milan, Novare, Verbania, Pavie, Plaisance. Et enfin, nous permettons également d’effectuer le premier entretien à distance, grâce à des instruments de vidéoconférence.

Ce qu'ils disent de nous

Félicitations à tous chez Procrea pour leur gentillesse et leur compétence.
Durant cette phase difficile de la vie, l’aspect psychologique est aussi très important. Nous le conseillons à tout le monde. Dès la première visite, nous avons remarqué le sérieux de la démarche, nous nous sommes décidés tout de suite et nous le referions.
Max
Le 30 octobre 2019 a été le plus beau jour de notre vie.
Après 3 ans d’essais dans une autre clinique, déçus par les résultats, en faisant des recherches sur Internet nous avons décidé de faire appel à Procrea en nous disant : dernier essai ! Ces années ont été difficiles, aussi bien du point de vue physique que psychologique, mais le tenir dans nos bras est la récompense de tous nos efforts. Une joie infinie.
Alessia
Ma compagne et moi communiquons que grâce au Dr Verza et à toute son équipe nous avons donné naissance à deux beaux jumeaux.
Le parcours a été long, plein de sacrifices dus au grand nombre d’examens à faire durant une même période pour ne pas perdre les résultats, et pour le tarif. Le secret est de ne jamais baisser les bras, mais il faut savoir que le parcours pourrait être inutile. Malgré tout, le commencer et le porter à terme vaut la peine, vu le professionnalisme de l’établissement. Merci.
Italo
Nous aussi voulons donner notre avis quant à ce centre fantastique.
Nous avons été suivis par le Dr Taccani et son équipe. Nous ne pouvons que les remercier d’avoir réalisé notre rêve. Ce sont des personnes spéciales, uniques, toujours prêtes à soutenir et à répondre à tous nos doutes. Et nous en avions beaucoup, croyez-nous ! Nous avons effectué une fécondation hétérologue, et je suis enceinte de 14 semaines. Je conseille ce centre à tous.
Giulia
Nous ne pouvons évaluer la structure que comme « excellente »,
de tous les points de vue : de l’efficacité de l’organisation à la compétence et à la synergie de chaque secteur, du professionnalisme de tous les opérateurs à la capacité de chacun d’eux de toujours s’adresser avec gentillesse, patience et compréhension aux couples, en résolvant efficacement toute question ou tout besoin.
Isabella et Gabriele
Pour ceux qui choisissent la voie de la fécondation assistée, le chemin n’est souvent pas facile,
j’en ai fait l’expérience. Mais je peux vous garantir que ProCrea est le centre qu’il vous faut, où vous pourrez être suivis, recevoir toutes les réponses à vos questions et à vos craintes. Merci encore à Procrea et à l’équipe du Dr Bellavia, je vous porterai toujours dans mon cœur.
Sara

Équipe.

Une équipe de plus de 40 professionnels accompagne depuis 20 ans les patients pour donner la vie.

avez-vous d'autres questions? Nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Contactez-nous et nous résoudrons tous vos doutes sur nos traitements, techniques et promotions.

Demandez-nous toute information sans engagement !

Remplissez le formulaire suivant et nous essaierons de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.

* Tous les champs sont obligatoires.

Informations relatives à votre demande.
Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et la politique de confidentialité et les conditions d'utilisation de Google.